America’s 50 Best Cities

While chomping my facebook stream today, I found this article that had an analysis of the 50 best cities of the USA, with metrics on why each city is in this list. Metrics used for the ranking included aspects like population, household income, crime rate, quality of education etc.

Immediately, I found this  lacking in one key aspect: I could not find a tabular representation of all this data! So what did I do? I did what any decent hacker would do: I mined out the data, and created a spreadsheet 🙂

Get it here!

One thought on “America’s 50 Best Cities

Leave a Reply

